Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


The document with our charge, Working Group on Anonymous Proposing final.pdf

The working group as completed drafts on guidelines for proposers, guidelines for TAC reviewers, and an FAQ. At this juncture we are soliciting input from the community. Please send questions and comments to


Chair: Lou Strolger (STScI)

Members: Peter Garnavich (Notre Dame), Stefanie Johnson (Leeds Business School, U. Colorado, Boulder), Mercedes Lopez- Morales (CfA, STUC), Andrea Prestwich (CfA), Christina Richey (JPL), Paule Sonnentrucker (STScI), Michael Strauss (Princeton), and Brian Williams (STScI)